Photos from the OLRmy - Email a photo to pics@orangeloungeradio.com
photo.JPG
photo.JPG
photo.JPG
photo.JPG
photo.JPG

Orange Lounge Radio

Dedicated to video games & the gamer lifestyle!

 

LISTEN TO OLR

Listen to Orange Lounge Radio Live
Sunday nights at
6PM PST / 9PM EST.
Join us for a live show!

Launch the OLR Player
Launch the OLR Player

Listen at the VOG Network
Listen at the VOG Network


Click Here to subscribe to our podcast in iTunes!

Grab Our Podcast Feed
Grab Our Podcast Feed

OLRMY

Become part of the OLRmy by joining our forums!



FRIENDS OF OLR

hordehouse
Bobby Blackwolf
Under Sedation LIVE
Geek Life

Where are you from?

Get to know those other listeners of Orange Lounge Radio... maybe things you didn't even want to know about o_O

Postby Gillder » Sat Oct 14, 2006 10:21 am

Las Vegas, Nevada.
User avatar
Gillder
New Listener
New Listener
 
Posts: 9
Joined: Fri Oct 13, 2006 4:00 pm
Location: Las Vegas, NV

Postby hitstun » Sat Oct 14, 2006 7:11 pm

I come from the dead gaming scene of Columbus, Ohio, USA. I live in Westerville, and go to school in southeast Columbus. I might be the only person in the entire city who has played the Tony Hawk games online (AirWG used to be from around here, but he wised up and moved.)
ImageImage
User avatar
hitstun
Avid Listener
Avid Listener
 
Posts: 57
Joined: Sat Mar 25, 2006 4:00 pm
Location: Westerville, Ohio, USA

Postby Zukin » Wed Nov 01, 2006 10:52 pm

Pensacola, FL this way :D
User avatar
Zukin
New Listener
New Listener
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Feb 15, 2006 4:00 pm

Postby mojiko » Fri Nov 03, 2006 7:38 am

Sacramento, CA >_>
Image
Rob, activate frog suit and swim away!
User avatar
mojiko
New Listener
New Listener
 
Posts: 16
Joined: Mon Feb 02, 2004 4:00 pm

Postby DarkSakura » Fri Nov 03, 2006 8:58 am

Zukin wrote:Pensacola, FL this way :D


Very cool!! I'm originally from Mobile, Alabama!
Image
User avatar
DarkSakura
On-Air Talent
On-Air Talent
 
Posts: 874
Joined: Thu Jan 29, 2004 4:00 pm

Postby Zukin » Wed Nov 08, 2006 6:12 am

Nice! I like this place, but I don't. I need to move :D (getting jobs suck though!)
User avatar
Zukin
New Listener
New Listener
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Feb 15, 2006 4:00 pm

Postby Flaming_Shuriken » Mon Dec 25, 2006 7:09 pm

Im from a little town called Shelbyville, in Indiana
User avatar
Flaming_Shuriken
New Listener
New Listener
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Sat Jun 17, 2006 4:00 pm

Postby jongipson » Wed Jan 17, 2007 2:19 pm

Im from where da peaches grow :D
User avatar
jongipson
Avid Listener
Avid Listener
 
Posts: 43
Joined: Tue Jan 16, 2007 4:00 pm

Postby rustyzippo » Mon Jan 29, 2007 3:12 am

San Diego, CA here.
Image
User avatar
rustyzippo
New Listener
New Listener
 
Posts: 16
Joined: Thu Jan 18, 2007 4:00 pm

Postby gs68 » Mon Jan 29, 2007 9:03 pm

South S.F. Bay, CA
Image
gs68 / TsundeRay - The OLRmy's SF Bay Area representative!
User avatar
gs68
Radio Junkie
Radio Junkie
 
Posts: 246
Joined: Wed Jul 05, 2006 4:00 pm
Location: Santa Clara / San Jose, California

Postby darkcharger » Fri Feb 02, 2007 10:39 am

Pacifica, CA
User avatar
darkcharger
New Listener
New Listener
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Jul 05, 2006 4:00 pm

Postby DJTyrant » Fri Feb 02, 2007 1:28 pm

Ventura, CA here
Image
Image
User avatar
DJTyrant
On-Air Talent
On-Air Talent
 
Posts: 250
Joined: Tue Feb 03, 2004 4:00 pm
Location: Ventura, CA

Postby Galois » Fri Feb 02, 2007 3:52 pm

I'm in Columbus, Ohio for the time being, but depending on where I get a job offer from, my location could change.
User avatar
Galois
New Listener
New Listener
 
Posts: 14
Joined: Tue Apr 11, 2006 4:00 pm
Location: Columbus, Ohio

Postby sammm » Sun Feb 04, 2007 8:20 am

Rochester, NY

ya i no mad boring
User avatar
sammm
Avid Listener
Avid Listener
 
Posts: 34
Joined: Mon Jan 01, 2007 4:00 pm
Location: Upstate New York

Postby khimaera » Sat Feb 24, 2007 1:58 am

Originally: Sacramento, CA (18 years)

Currently: Hopkinsville, KY (4 years)
User avatar
khimaera
New Listener
New Listener
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Aug 09, 2006 4:00 pm
Location: Somewhere, Nowhere

PreviousNext

Return to Random Chatter

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron